Contact us
Verena Lahner portrait Verena Lahner portrait

Verena Lahner

Senior Online Marketing Consultant

Verena joined The Boutique Agency in March 2020, first as Online Marketing Consultant and since July 2022 as Senior Online Marketing Consultant. She has specialised in UX and usability as well as technical SEO & website quality.

About Verena

Verena has been part of our team since March 2020 and as Senior Online Marketing Consultant she is working on all topics around SEO. Together with Lisa, Despina and Sarah she is looking forward to many varied and exciting SEO projects.

Before Verena joined the The Boutique Agency, she discovered her affinity for successful content and good web design in a Munich start-up. Best conditions for her new passion: search engine marketing. Verena is a trained media business management assistant and studied tourism management (B.A) in Kempten. She spent half a year of her studies during an internship at GNTO in New York.

When Verena isn't trying her hand at her grandmother's steamed noodle recipe, you can find her swimming in one of the many Bavarian lakes in summer and on a tobogganing route in the Allgäu Alps in winter.

Kontakt
Verena Lahner portrait Verena Lahner portrait

Verena Lahner

Online Marketing Manager

Verena ist seit März 2020 Online Marketing Manager bei The Boutique Agency (ehemalig SEM Boutique). Sie ist auf Suchmaschinenoptimierung spezialisiert.

Über Verena

Verena ist seit März 2020 Teil unseres Teams und beschäftigt sich als Online Marketing Managerin mit allen Themen Rund um SEO. Gemeinsam mit ihren Kolleginnen LisaDespina und Sarah freut sie sich auf viele abwechslungsreiche und spannende SEO Projekte.

Bevor Verena zur The Boutique Agency (ehemalig SEM Boutique) gekommen ist, hat sie in einem Münchner Startup Ihre Affinität für gelungenen Content und gutes Web-Design entdeckt. Beste Voraussetzungen für ihre neue Leidenschaft: das Suchmaschinenmarketing. Verena ist ausgebildete Medienkauffrau und hat Tourismusmanagement (B.A) in Kempten studiert. Ein halbes Jahr ihres Studiums hat sie im Rahmen eines Praktikums beim GNTO in New York verbracht.

Wenn Verena sich nicht gerade am Dampfnudel-Rezept ihrer Oma versucht, findet man sie im Sommer beim Schwimmen in einem der vielen bayerischen Seen und im Winter auf einer Rodelroute in den Allgäuer Alpen.

Magazin
Beiträge von Verena im Magazin
Zum Artikel
SEO

Was bringt ein SEO-Audit (wirklich)?

Wie eine Tiefenanalyse Ihrer Website im Rahmen eines SEO Audits neue Ranking-Potentiale aufdecken kann.