Contact us
Julia Burger portrait Julia Burger portrait

Julia Burger

Online Marketing Consultant

Julia started an online marketing traineeship in SEA with us in April 2021. She has been an Online Marketing Consultant in SEA since August 2022. Before the traineeship, she was already able to gain experience in product and performance marketing.

About Julia

As an online marketing trainee, Julia works on various SEA projects from the B2B and e-commerce industries. She is particularly enthusiastic about working on customer-specific analyses and dashboards.

She completed her Master's degree in Business Administration with a focus on Marketing Management in Munich. During her studies, she already gained experience in product and brand management at the organic dairy Andechser Natur as well as the online store limango. She finally came to Performance Marketing through her long time at Audi Business Innovation.

Julia comes from the Chiemgau Alps and loves the mix of city and country. As nice as it is to breathe in fresh mountain air when the weather is good, it's also nice to take full advantage of Munich's rich event offerings ;-)

Kontakt
Julia Burger portrait Julia Burger portrait

Julia Burger

Online Marketing Consultant

Julia hat bei uns im April 2021 ein Online Marketing Traineeship im Bereich SEA gestartet. Seit August 2022 ist sie Online Marketing Consultant im SEA. Vor dem Traineeship konnte sie bereits im Product sowie Performance Marketing Erfahrungen sammeln.

Über Julia

Als Online Marketing Trainee arbeitet Julia an unterschiedlichen SEA Projekten aus den Branchen B2B und E-Commerce mit. Besonders begeistert arbeitet sie an kundenspezifischen Analysen und Dashboards.

Sie hat in München ihren Master in BWL mit Schwerpunkt Marketing Management absolviert. Während des Studiums hat sie bereits Erfahrungen im Product und Brand Management bei der Biomolkerei Andechser Natur sowie dem Online-Shop limango gesammelt. Zum Performance Marketing kam sie schließlich über ihre lange Zeit bei der Audi Business Innovation.

Julia kommt aus den Chiemgauer Alpen und liebt den Mix aus Stadt und Land. So schön es ist, bei gutem Wetter frische Bergluft einzuatmen, so schön ist es auch das reichhaltige Münchner Veranstaltungsangebot voll auszunutzen ;-)